facebook-24x24

Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Search
Search

Entries for 28th Annual Lighted Christmas Parade

Download as iCal file

 

Monday, October 15, 2018      

In addition to floats, entries can be walking, biking, dancing, classic cars, and other vehicles as long as they are well lit.  You can get your entry application online at www.silvercitymainstreet.com, or stop by our office at 201 N. Hudson St. The deadline for applications is Saturday, November 10, 2018.


Location 201 N. Hudson
Silver City NM 88061




Contact 575-534-1700 or Charmeine@silvercitymainstreet.com

Back

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 22 @10:30AM - 02:30PM
Santa Clara/Historic Fort Bayard Visitors Center - Santa Clara Armory
Sat Nov 23 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Silver City Farmers' Market - Temporary Farmers Market
Sat Nov 23 @10:30AM - 02:30PM
Fort Bayard Museum Winter Hours - Fort Bayard Museum
Sun Nov 24 @12:00PM -
W&N Enterprises 16th Annual Thanksgiving Dinner - Grant County Veterans Memorial Conference Center
Mon Nov 25 @10:30AM - 02:30PM
Santa Clara/Historic Fort Bayard Visitors Center - Santa Clara Armory
Tue Nov 26 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
How to Manage Sustainable and Successful Fast Food Restaurants to Be Rotary Topic - WNMU Sunset Room, 2nd Floor Cafeteria
Wed Nov 27 @ 1:00PM -
Gin Rummy at Tranquilbuzz Coffee House - Tranquil Buzz Coffee House
Fri Nov 29 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Southwest Women's Fiber Arts Collective's Holiday Fiber Art Sale - Grant County Veterans Memorial Conference Center
Fri Nov 29 @10:30AM - 02:30PM
Santa Clara/Historic Fort Bayard Visitors Center - Santa Clara Armory
Sat Nov 30 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Southwest Women's Fiber Arts Collective's Holiday Fiber Art Sale - Grant County Veterans Memorial Conference Center

Log In

20191110